Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Font Size:

We assemble a steering committee each year that includes a wide range of stakeholders from across BC to enable diverse perspectives to be considered and represented when planning our annual Quality Forum.

Quality Forum 2022 Steering Committee

The steering committee provides guidance and advice at each stage of the planning process, including determining the most effective format and flow, identifying key topics and themes, selecting speakers and ensuring a positive participant experience.

Organization Name
BC Academic Health Science Network Danielle Lavallee
BC College of Nurses and Midwives Danica Tuden
BC Patient Safety & Quality Council Andrew Wray
BC Patient Safety & Quality Council Breah Talan
BC Patient Safety & Quality Council Christina Krause
BC Patient Safety & Quality Council Devin Harris
Canadian Mental Health Association (BC Division) Jonny Morris
First Nations Health Authority Meghann Brinoni
Fraser Health Linda Dempster
General Practice Services Committee Anthon Meyer
Health Employers Association of BC Michael McMillan
Institute of Health System Transformation & Sustainability Marc Pelletier
Interior Health Roger Parsonage
Island Health Ainsley Young
Joint Standing Committee on Rural Issues Alan Ruddiman
Ministry of Health Janice Butler
Northern Health Vash Ebbadi-Cook
Patient Voices Network Isabel Jordan
Patient Voices Network Terry Browne
Providence Health Care Liz Flores
Provincial Health Services Authority Jessica Jaiven
Shared Care Committee Margaret English
Specialist Services Committee Peter Gajecki
Vancouver Coastal Health Allison Muniak

Key Contact or 778.945.8788