BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Katie Fajber";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kfajber@bcpsqc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Colleen Kennedy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:CKennedy@bcpsqc.ca ATTENDEE;CN=sarah.fletcher@ubc.ca;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sarah.fletcher@ubc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Siu, Andrew";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andrew.siu@ubc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Price, Morgan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:morgan.price@ubc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Maureen Clarke";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MClarke@bcpsqc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Carriere";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:scarriere@bcpsqc.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Dr. Jeffrey Beselt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jeffrey.Beselt@fnha.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Dana Hubler";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:drdanahubler@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Syexwaliya Ann Whonnock";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:seqwalia@telus.net ATTENDEE;CN="Destinee Barrow";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dbarrow@mnbc.ca CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20201216T210637Z DESCRIPTION:Integrating Cultural Safety & Humility in a Good Way: A Dialogu e Circle\n\nDate: Thursday\, January 21\, 2020\n\nTime: 1200 – 1300 PST\ n\n \n\nIntegrating Cultural Safety & Humility in a Good Way: A Dialogue C ircle is the next installment of Team Up! Team-Base d Primary & Community Care in Action that aims to connect individuals and teams\, identify tools to apply to current work underway and share experie nces in team-based care across the province. For more information about te am-based care\, contact info@teambasedcarebc.ca .\n\n \n\nTo Start the Session:\n\nZoom link: https://bcpsqc.zoom.u s/j/87812505595?pwd=QUtyd1JqVWdFVlBjcDAzMWlhb21tdz09 \n\n \n\nTo Join Zoom by Phone:\n\nMeeting ID: 878 1250 5595\n\nPasscode: 250294\n\nCanada Toll Free: 855 703 8985\n\nFind your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/k tD9tppcQ \n\n \n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20210121T130000 DTSTAMP:20201216T210529Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20210121T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20201216T210637Z LOCATION:https://bcpsqc.zoom.us/j/87812505595?pwd=QUtyd1JqVWdFVlBjcDAzMWlhb 21tdz09 ORGANIZER;CN="Team Based Care":mailto:info@teambasedcarebc.ca PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:8 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-ca:[WEBINAR] Integrating Cultural Safety & Humility in a Good Way: A Dialogue Circle TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000402436F8B9B2D601000000000000000 0100000000EE09720601A1F4DB199992DD7FB05ED X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: